half a century + housemates in Vancouver, BC

half a century + housemates in Vancouver, BC benaughty datingsider

Hello, me and you will my boyfriend have become laid back we just lookup to have a pleasant place to remain. We both work into the gastronomy so propably gonna really works much.

My name is Kaiya, and you will I am good 20-year-dated motion picture graduate in the Vancouver Movie College or university. Which have transferred to Vancouver to have my studies nearly a couple of years in the past, We finished on Movie Development System in the VFS last June. I’m a friendly, bubbly person who keeps treks, catching up over java, and you can starting.

Since an artist, We really worth innovation and value private choice, thus i to ensure you one to I’ll be careful of the room and requires. I’m thinking about the chance to possibly express a full time income space which have eg-inclined anyone and you may contribute definitely into people. When you yourself have any fur.

My personal names Red-colored, I gone their own during the August off Calgary. We works two jobs thus I am hardly domestic. I’ve an excellent 7 week dated short haired kitten. I am an enormous extrovert, I really like to live which have female or a combination of feminine and you can men yet not as the simply lady yourself easily would be to place with people. I am an extremely clean and clean.

Hey! I’m called Marketa, I’m about Czech Republic. I am twenty six years old. We left my personal job when you look at the July last year and out of this date I’ve been travelling. I became life style and working for the Iceland for several months nowadays I’m for the Thailand finishing my Divemaster direction in dive, and this is my personal biggest welfare.

Hello! My name is Wiktoria, I’m 23 years of age out of Poland. We work regular while the a chef ????? I am easy-going and you may valuing confidentiality women. I always say sure on the nature hikes, taking a swim or spending some time together!

I am Sara and that i provides just went regarding the Uk in order to Vancouver. I adore spending time inside the day chilling at home and you can have always been eager to spend my sundays exploring Vancouver and you may close components. I’m a polite and you will wash roommate, and you can have always been waiting for living with some body instance-oriented 🙂 I’ve a couple.

I’m Andrey. I’m 43 yr old. I’m already living in Richmond (Steveston.). I’m divorced and i involved Canada out-of Ukraine alone. You will find a young buck, he resides in Moscow with his mommy. Pledge he’s going to been right here one day. I don’t have many stuff – We came to the world which have one to bag and you will a back.

Doing work elite group who is brush, polite and you can personal. Gone away from Australia so you can Canada so i are happy to meet up new people and you may mention the country.

I’m a retired veteran. quiet and you can clean. i m 59 years old. Bondable. Trying to find a permanent leasing.

Hey all! I recently finished college or university and I’m looking for a different place to keep. I’m a traditional guitarist and you can an audio professional, however, I go to bed very early and I’m not household very of the time, thus sounds is not a challenge.

We love to cook and get outdoors or explor the fresh town

Hello! I’m Nicole. I am trying lease a bedroom toward weeks away from spring season break; a comparable twin and now have common an area using my dual siste.

Hello i’m Paulina Ayarzagoitia i will be a north american country as well as have Western european each other nationalities. I appeared here so you can Vancouver to review electronic income bring about we have to become adults my personal brand since a dietician, i am a cheerful, polite people. I am passionate about medical care, mental health, vibrations, recuperation everyone loves.

hey! i’m a 21 yr old queer college student at the UBC that has come living by yourself going back 24 months. trying build a fun, quiet, and you may society-depending house or apartment with like-oriented folks! i enjoy getting together with individuals but are as well as slightly comfy carrying out anything on my own, delight in and then make music and you will artwork, and love th.

I am a breastfeeding scholar on Brock College or university in the Ontario and you can also work as an individual Support Staff (like exactly what I’m starting)

I’m seeking a pet friendly, overall local rental preferably during the Eastern Van/install charming city but I’m along with open to other towns inside Vancouver. I am hoping locate a current area, otherwise people or a group of people who are seeking to look for an area to each other. I’m very easy-going and imagine.

Hey, i am Teas (tay-ah), and you may I’m looking for quick-identity accommodation (cuatro days) within the whatever urban area during the Canada I have found a position in the basic, in the months lately April in order to middle-August. I’m twenty one, and working into my Therapy training in the Attach Regal College or university. Everyone loves musical (hiphop.

Myself and you will my personal girlfriend require an area to lease towards the start of the April. The two of us work as fellow help specialists. The two of us such as for instance art, poetry, understanding, outdoors, walking, tunes. The audience is both most, extremely brush some one, and extremely respectable toward anybody else. Our company is extremely excellent and now we have become open minded. We.

I am of Coastal, Oregon and you will was studying trends framework inside Vancouver whenever you are teaching an effective kids stitching and styles camp. I really do yoga on a daily basis, love for cooking, and you will desire thrift. I’m complete a respectful and you can clean roommate and you will was higher during the remaining common places clean.